Recent Posts

Breaking News

2019 Elections Buhari Said Tinubu Is In Charge Of His Campaign

President Muhammadu Buhari has given full charge of his re-election campaign for 2019 election to the solon of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Asiwaju Bola Tinubu.

He created the announcement whereas launching the APC Presidential Campaign Council at the capital of Nigeria International centre on Monday.

He however assured that he can participate totally within the campaign.

He said even if we've got solely forty days, this campaign goes to task USA all as a result of we have a tendency to will bit all corners of our nice and Brobdingnagian country. however i have to additionally add that, tho' we are going to all be deeply concerned, i might prefer to assure the state that i'll do my half while not creating governance or my work stuff.

That is to mention that the operational buck of this campaign stops at his table and I therefore urge all folks within the leadership of this campaign within the field operations on the campaign path and within the Secretariat to seek advice from Asiwaju whenever steerage is required he said.

Meanwhile Gov. Rotimi Amaechi the Minister of Transport has been inaugurated into the Presidential Campaign Council of President Muhammadu Buhari in capital of Nigeria.

Despite the emergence of leaked audios during which Amaechi allegedly criticised Buhari as somebody United Nations agency doesn’t care and doesn’t hear or know anybody.

Apart from Amaechi report, the United Nations agency is base on the sole Director-General of the campaign council and others are Bola Tinubu solon of the party, United Nations agency along side President Muhammadu Buhari is that the Co-Chairman and Adams Oshiomhole National Chairman United Nations agency joins vice chairman Yemi Osinbajo because the 2 deputy chairmen base on the report.


CHAIRMAN: President Muhammadu Buhari

CO-CHAIRMAN: Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu


1. The vice chairman, academician Yemi Osinbajo.

2. The APC National Chairman Comrade Adams Oshiomole

VICE CHAIRMAN NORTH: legislator martyr Akume

VICE CHAIRMAN SOUTH: legislator Ken Nnamani

DIRECTOR GENERAL: His influential person, Rt. Hon. Rotimi Amaechi




1. Adamu Adamu

2. Dele Alake


a. North West: legislator Aliyu M. Wamakko

b. North East: legislator Muh’d Ali Ndume

c. North Central: legislator Abdullahi Adamu

d. South West: Sola Oke, SAN

e. South East: Sharon Ikeazor

f. South South: legislator Godswill Akpabio


A. Director, Buhari Support teams – Dr. Mahmoud Mohammed

B. Director, Strategic Communications – Festus Keyamo, SAN

a. Deputy Director- Abike Dabiri- Erewa

C. The Director Contact and Mobilization – Hadiza Bala Usman

a. Deputy Director South -Victor Eboigre

b. Deputy Director North- legislator Bashir Nalado

D. Director, Election designing – Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN

a. Deputy Director I- cake Kura Abba Jato

b. Deputy Director II-Chief Emani Ayiri

E. Director, supplying – Dr. Pius Odubu

a. Deputy Director- legislator Umanah Umanah

b. Deputy Director II- Nasiru Danu

F. Director, Policy analysis & Strategy- academician Abdulrahman Oba

a. Deputy Director- academician. A.K. Usman

G. Director, Youth Mobilization- Hon. Dr. Tony Nwoye assisted  by the APC Youth Leader sadiq

a. Deputy Director North- attorney Ismaeel Ahmed

b. Deputy Director South – opaque gem Azuatalam

H. Director, Admin- Onari Brown

a. Deputy Director I- Chris Hassan

b. Deputy Director II- Abubakar Magaji Gasau

I. Director, ladies Mobilization- lady Leader Salamatu Baiwa

a. Deputy Director North – Binta Mu’azu

b. Deputy Director South – Adejoke Orelope Adefulire

J. Director Security – information. A. . Dambazzau

a. Deputy administrators – brigadier Gambo and Mr. U. Ukoma

K. Director Legal – Emeka Ngige, SAN

a. Deputy Director- academician. Maman Lawan Yusufari

L. Director Field Opertaions- Mallam Nuhu Ribadu

M. Director Finance- Wale Edun

Deputy Director ….Alhaji Adamu Fadan


1. vice chairman, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.

2. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu

3. legislator Ahmed Lawan (Senate Leader)

4. Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila( Leader of the House )

5. APC Party National Chairman Comrade Adams Oshiomole

6. Alhaji Aliko Dangote.

7. Mr. Femi Otedola


1. Chief Bisi Akande

2. Chief John Oyegun

3. legislator Ita Enang

4. All APC serving Senators

5. All APC serving and former Governors

6. The All APC Members of the House of Representatives

7. All members of the National operating Committee of the APC

8. All Zonal ladies Leaders


1. Governors ar to function State Coordinators in their various states

2. politician Candidates in non- APC States can function State Coordinators in their various states.

No comments